⭐️ Disable Sharing in Private Chats. Subscribers of Telegram Premium can disable sharing in any 1-on-1 chat. This restricts forwarding or copying messages and prevents screenshots or saving media from the chat. To disable sharing in a chat, open a user's profile, tap ➕ or ➕ and select 'Disable Sharing'.
Telegram Tips ✔
Subscribers
10.8M
tracking since 17 Oct
Reach per post (ERR)
3.7%401K avg views
Posting
0.2/week
last 1 day ago
Reactions per 1K views
0.0
Views over time
| When | Views |
|---|---|
| 7 Mar 2026, 03:30 | 0 |
| 17 Oct 2026, 13:45 | 5.6M |
Who shared this post
Posts in other channels we index that link to this one. (Forwards with a hidden source can't be traced.)
Nobody yet.